2007 Legacy Inductees

(in alphabetical order)

Hudie Brown Buddy Carr  ● Jim Davenport III  ● Douglas Edwards

Elmo Ellis Bobby Harper Pat Hughes Bill Lowery Zilla Mays

Bob McKee Ed Mendel Hank Morgan William Perryman

Helen Farmer Popejoy Stan Richards Rod Roddy  Dr Don Rose

Guy Sharpe Bob Van Camp Jerry Vandeventer George Weiss   

Hoyt Wimpy

( click on name for bio )

The Georgia Radio Hall Of Fame is a Georgia non profit corporation and a  501 (c) (3) organization

Georgia Radio Hall Of Fame Corporation, 2013